Term Dates

These are the 2019/20 opening dates for our academy:

Autumn Term

Tues 3rd Sept - Thur 24th Oct

Mon 4th Nov -   Fri 20th Dec

Spring Term

Mon 6th Jan - Fri 14th Feb

Tues 25th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr

Summer Term

Mon 20th Apr - Thurs 21st May
Fri  8th May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 1st June - Fri 17th July

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th Oct 2019

Monday 24th Feb 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 15th June 2020